***Now offering Telemedicine / virtual visits online
Click here to book your virtual visit. ***

Testimonials & Reviews

DurraniMD

Omar Durrani, MD

Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialist & Urologist located in Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Dr. Omar Durrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Durrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everything was was excellent except that I asked for a call back twice and no one returned my calls. I had questions about my medication.
Ira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Love, love this doctor. He answers your questions, so you understand all he's explaining. Never rushes the patient, shows genuine concern & has a great staff who show the same level of excellence.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Durrani has the most amazing bedside manner. He speaks in terms that you understand. He genuinely takes care of me through the entire process. I appreciate his commitment to my care
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Literally painless. Great experience! Dr. Durrani made the procedure a non event. I needed zero pain medication and was working the day after the short procedure. Great staff!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone in office is very nice and informative. It’s always a pleasant experience to go there!
Ricardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Over all a great visit with Dr. Durrani. He took his time, explained some options and made me feel he was really concern with my health.
Blake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Durrani and staff takes the time to get to understand each patients needs. Unlike most Houston Doctors, you will get in to see the doctor at the time of your appointment. I highly recommend the entire team at Dr Durrani's practice.
Mukesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional, informative and friendly staff. Great follow up and Dr Durrani took the time to thoroughly explain the issues, options and systematic approach. Highly recommend Dr Durrani and his team. Mukesh
Debroah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Prompt, professional. Very easy to talk to. Good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr Durrani and his Team.
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
A very pleasant experience, thanks to the highly competent doctor and his staff.
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great I would recommend my friends and family with confidence and know they will be satisfied!
Ashraf A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Omar and His team deliver an AMAZING 5 Star patient care. They go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care off. Fast check in and barley waited to be seen. Make sure you schedule your oppintment online, their website is real easy to use. The staff and Dr. Omar were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Omar really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is comprehensive, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Omar is your absolute best choice. There visits are extremely affordable if you are a cash paying patient. Thank you DurraniMd for being an Amazing clinic. GodBless, Ashraf A.
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Durrani and his team Olivia and Gerson are great, very professionals and knowledgeable, I definitely recommend this place.
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20